Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Emma Ms. Emma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Anshan Lijian Engineering Group Co. LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Utility Tunnel Schalung > Tunnelschalungswagen > Rohrgalerie Schalungswagen für den Betonbau

Rohrgalerie Schalungswagen für den Betonbau

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Money Gram
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1  Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Dalian,Qindao
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPG002

MarkeLijian

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungAuf Kundenwunsch

Produktivität10000T/Year

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit40 days after receive the order

Zertifikate ISO9001, WSF

HS-Code73084000

HafenDalian,Qindao

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Money Gram

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit40 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Auf Kundenwunsch

Rohrgalerie Schalungswagen für den Betonbau

Umfassende Rohrgalerievorlagen werden bei der Hauptkonstruktion von unterirdischen Rohrgalerieprojekten verwendet. Die Produkte sind in drei Kategorien unterteilt: einfache Rohrgalerie-Vorlagen, Rohrgalerie-Schalungswagen und vorgefertigte Rohrgalerieformen.
Merkmale: einfache Struktur, angemessenes Design, starke Vielseitigkeit, hohe Fluktuationsrate.
1. Umfassend:
Tunnel Formwork Trolley entwickelt und nutzt unterirdische Weltraumressourcen wissenschaftlich und rational und ordnet sechs kommunale Pipelines zentral und umfassend an, um ein neues städtisches unterirdisches intelligentes Netzwerkbetriebsmanagementsystem zu bilden.

2. Langzeitwirksamkeit:
Der zivile Bau der kommunalen Rohrgalerie basiert auf einer Stahlbetonrahmen-Schnellmontage-Schalungswagenstruktur, die die Lebensdauer der "Rohrgalerie-Schalung" für mehr als 50 Jahre garantieren und 50 Jahre Entwicklungskapazität reservieren kann, um den Platz gemäß dem zu erhöhen Planungsanforderungen, um eine einmalige Investition und eine langfristige effektive Nutzung zu erreichen.

3. Wartbarkeit:
Reservieren Sie Inspektions- und Wartungsräume in der städtischen Rohrgalerie und richten Sie die erforderlichen Ein- und Ausgänge für Personal und Ausrüstung sowie unterstützende Geräte und Einrichtungen ein. Im Durchschnitt wird alle 1.000 Meter ein Arbeitsbrunnen eingerichtet, der gleichzeitig mit Hubpfählen und beweglichen Leiterwagen ausgestattet ist, um die notwendige Garantie für die Reparatur, Wartung und Verwendung des integrierten Rohrgalerie-Wagens zu bieten.

4. Hightech:
Innerhalb und außerhalb des städtischen Rohrgalerie-Schalungswagens wird ein modernes intelligentes Überwachungs- und Managementsystem eingerichtet, das eine Vielzahl von High-Tech-Methoden verwendet, die intelligente feste Überwachung und mobile Überwachung als Hauptstütze kombinieren und durch manuelle Inspektionen vor Ort ergänzt werden, um alle sicherzustellen -runde Überwachung und Betrieb in der "Rohrgalerie" Ununterbrochene Informationsrückmeldung und kostengünstige, hocheffiziente Wartungs- und Verwaltungseffekte.

Stabile große Tunnelauskleidungsschalung Wasserdichte Q235-Stahltunnelschalung



Produkteigenschaft:

* Es ist weit verbreitet in allen Arten von Tunnelbetonbau
* Das Produkt ist einfach zu bedienen und flexibel zu zerlegen.
* Mehr Umsatz, kostengünstige Amortisation.
* Das Aussehen von Beton ist von guter Qualität.
* Sparen Sie Arbeitskosten und reduzieren Sie die Projektkosten.



Vorteil :

● geringes Gewicht;
● einfache, starke und stabile Struktur;
● leicht zu bewegen, zu montieren und abzuziehen;
● starke Wiederverwendbarkeit;
● kleine Verformung unter Kraft;
● ausreichend Platz unter dem Reisenden und viel Platz für den Bau von Stangen und Schalungen.



Unser Unternehmen

Lijian Formwork ist ein professionelles Fertigungsunternehmen, das sich auf Bauschalungen, Stahlkonstruktionen und mechanische Geräte spezialisiert hat. Es kann Bauunternehmen eine Reihe hochwertiger Dienstleistungen wie technische Beratung für Schalungs- und Stahlkonstruktionstechnik, Entwurf, Verarbeitung und Produktion von Schemata, Verkauf, Leasing sowie technische Anleitung und Installation vor Ort anbieten.
Das Unternehmen ist mit Beijing Lijian Engineering Technology Co., Ltd., Shandong Lijian Formwork Co., Ltd. und Anshan Lijian Engineering Co., Ltd. verbunden. Die Verarbeitungsstandorte des Unternehmens befinden sich in Tai'an City, der Provinz Shandong und Anshan City , Provinz Liaoning. Das Geschäft des Unternehmens hat sich dank fortschrittlicher Technologie und starker Verarbeitungsstärke rasant entwickelt. Seit seiner Gründung hat das Unternehmen an Hunderten von großen Inlandsprojekten teilgenommen. Das Produktsystem des Unternehmens wird häufig in Bereichen des Infrastrukturbaus wie Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnen, U-Bahnen, Wasserschutz, Schnellstraßen, unterirdischen Rohrkorridoren und kommunaler Technik eingesetzt. Es zeichnet sich durch eine angemessene Struktur, bequemen Betrieb, zuverlässige Qualität und hohe Kosten aus. Es hat eine gute Zusammenarbeit mit China Railway, China Railway Construction, China State Construction, China Hydropower, China Communications Construction, China Power Construction und anderen Bauunternehmen aufgebaut.


Lijian Formwork

Das Geschäft des Unternehmens wurde auf 15 Provinzen, Städte und autonome Regionen im ganzen Land ausgeweitet und in die USA, die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate, Kambodscha und andere Länder exportiert. Zu Beginn seiner Gründung hat das Unternehmen Qualität und Technologie als Grundlage des Unternehmens genommen und die Führung bei der Erlangung der Qualitätszertifizierung und der Anmeldung einer Reihe nationaler Patente übernommen. Stabilität der Produktqualität und technologischer Fortschritt stehen in der Branche an vorderster Front.
Das Unternehmen nimmt "Glaubwürdigkeit zuerst, Benutzer zuerst" als Unternehmenszweck, "Überlebensqualität, Innovation für Entwicklung" als Geschäftsphilosophie und gewinnt das Vertrauen von Baueinheiten mit innovativer Technologie und hochwertigen Dienstleistungen, um gute wirtschaftliche und soziale Dienstleistungen zu schaffen Vorteile für sie.



Formwork


Mehrwertdienste:
Erstellen Sie einen Bauplan für den Tiefbau und arbeiten Sie mit Bidding for Party A zusammen.
Frühzeitiges Produktdesign und das kostengünstigste System.
Kundendienst und technischer Support während des Baus.
Kostenloses Produktverbesserungsprogramm.


Tunnel Trolley

Produktgruppe : Utility Tunnel Schalung > Tunnelschalungswagen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Emma
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emma Ms. Emma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Utility Tunnel Formwork > Tunnel Formwork Trolley > Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley for Concrete Construction
Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley for Concrete Construction
Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley for Concrete Construction
  • Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley for Concrete Construction
  • Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley for Concrete Construction

Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley for Concrete Construction

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: PG002

Certification: Other

Material: Steel

Surface Treatment: Painted Or As Customer Requirement

Tolerance: GB Or As Customer Requirements

Design: Provided By Li Jian

MOQ: 1 Set

Type: Pipe Gallery Formwork

Application: Pipe Gallery, Tunnel Engineering

Additional Info

Packaging: According to customers request

Productivity: 10000T/Year

Brand: Lijian

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 40 days after receive the order

Certificate: ISO9001, WSF

HS Code: 73084000

Port: Dalian,Qindao

Product Description

Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley for Concrete Construction

Comprehensive Pipe Gallery templates are used in the main construction of underground pipe gallery projects. The products are divided into three categories: simple pipe gallery templates, Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley, and prefabricated pipe gallery molds.
Features: simple structure, reasonable design, strong versatility, high turnover rate.
1. Comprehensive:
Scientifically and rationally develop and utilize underground space resources, Tunnel Formwork Trolley centrally and comprehensively arrange six municipal pipelines to form a new urban underground intelligent network operation management system.

2. Long-term effectiveness:
The civil construction of the municipal pipe gallery adopts a reinforced concrete frame Quickly Assembled Formwork Trolley structure, which can guarantee the service life of the "Pipe Gallery Formwork" for more than 50 years, and reserve 50 years of development capacity increase space according to the planning requirements, so as to achieve one-time investment and long-term effective use.

3. Maintainability:
Reserve inspection and maintenance space in the municipal pipe gallery, and set up necessary personnel and equipment entrances and exits and supporting equipment and facilities. On average, a working well is set up every 1,000 meters, and at the same time, it is equipped with hoisting piles and movable ladder trucks to provide the necessary guarantee for Integrated Pipe Gallery Trolley repair, maintenance and use.

4. High-tech:
A modern intelligent monitoring and management system is set up inside and outside the municipal Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley, using a variety of high-tech methods that combine intelligent fixed monitoring and mobile monitoring as the mainstay, supplemented by manual on-site inspections to ensure all-round monitoring and operation in the "pipe gallery" Uninterrupted information feedback and low-cost, high-efficiency maintenance and management effects.

Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley



product feature:

* It is widely be used in all kinds of tunnel concrete construction
* The product is easy to use and flexible to disassemble.
* More times turnover, low cost amortization.
* The appearance of concrete is well quality.
* Save labor cost and reduce project cost.



Advantage:

● light weight;
● simple, strong and stable structure;
● moved, mounted and stripped easily;
● strong reusability;
● small deformation under force;
● adequate space under traveler and providing a big space for bars and formwork construction operation.



Our Company

Lijian Formwork is a professional manufacturing enterprise specializing in Construction Formwork, steel structure and mechanical equipment. It can provide construction enterprises with a series of high-quality services such as formwork and steel structure engineering technical consultation, scheme design, processing and production, sales, leasing and on-site technical guidance and installation.
The company is affiliated to Beijing Lijian Engineering Technology Co., Ltd., Shandong Lijian Formwork Co., Ltd., and Anshan Lijian Engineering Co., Ltd. The company's processing bases are located in Tai'an City, Shandong Province and Anshan City, Liaoning Province. Relying on advanced technology and strong processing strength, the company's business has developed rapidly. Since its establishment, the company has participated in hundreds of major domestic projects. The company's product system is widely used in infrastructure construction fields such as high-speed railways, subways, water conservancy, expressways, underground pipe corridors, and municipal engineering. It has the characteristics of reasonable structure, convenient operation, reliable quality and high cost performance. It has established a good cooperative relationship with China Railway, China Railway Construction, China State Construction, China Hydropower, China Communications Construction, China Power Construction and other construction companies.


Lijian Formwork

The company's business has expanded to 15 provinces, cities and autonomous regions across the country, and exported to the United States, the United Arab Emirates, Cambodia and other countries. At the beginning of its establishment, the company took quality and technology as the foundation of the company, and took the lead in obtaining quality certification and applying for a number of national patents. Product quality stability and technological advancement are at the forefront of the industry.
The company takes "credibility first, users first" as its corporate purpose, "quality for survival, innovation for development" as its business philosophy, and wins the trust of construction units with innovative technology and high-quality services to create good economic and social benefits for them.



Formwork


Value-added services:
Provide construction plan for civil engineering and cooperate with Bidding for Party A.
Provide early product design and the most cost-effective scheme.
After sales service and technical support during construction.
Free product improvement scheme.


Tunnel Trolley

Looking for ideal Tunnel Formwork Trolley Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pipe Gallery Formwork Trolley are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pipe Gallery Formworks Trolley. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Utility Tunnel Formwork > Tunnel Formwork Trolley

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Emma
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List