Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Emma Ms. Emma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Anshan Lijian Engineering Group Co. LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Utility Tunnel Schalung > Fertige Tunnelform > Vorgefertigtes Tunnelformschalungssystem

Vorgefertigtes Tunnelformschalungssystem

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Money Gram
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 set Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Dalian,Qindao
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellP001

MarkeLijian

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungAuf Kundenwunsch

Produktivität10000T/Year

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit40 days after receive the order

Zertifikate ISO9001, WSF

HS-Code73084000

HafenDalian,Qindao

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Money Gram

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit40 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Auf Kundenwunsch

Vorgefertigtes Tunnelformschalungssystem

1. Materialauswahl mit hohem Standard: Alle sind geschweißte Stahlformen mit nationalen Standardprofilen großer Stahlwerke wie der Shangang Group, und die Platten bestehen aus speziell angepassten hochwertigen Q345-Manganstahlplatten. Die Oberfläche der Stahlplatten ist von guter Qualität, hoher Maßgenauigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, mechanischen Eigenschaften und ausgezeichneter Prozessleistung für vorgefertigte Tunnelformen.

2. Fortschrittliche Gerätebearbeitung: Hochpräzise Laserschneidmaschine, große Biegemaschine, CNC-Drehmaschine, Hobel, Bohrmaschine für Digitalanzeigen und andere Geräte Fertighaus-Galerie-Form.

3. Hoher Prozessstandard: Alle Profile werden sandgestrahlt und derustiert und auf einer großen Gusseisenplattform geschweißt, um die Größe der Zeichnungsrohrgalerieform und die Ebenheit der Plattenoberfläche sicherzustellen.

4. Gute Dichtleistung: Die Verbindungen zwischen den Komponenten der Form sind gleichmäßig, und die Verbindungen der Stahlform werden nach dem Schließen der Form fest verschlossen und mit einem speziellen Dichtungsband versiegelt.

5. Einfache Bedienung: Beim Öffnen und Schließen der Stahlform werden Schnellzugzangen, trapezförmige Gewindespindeln und andere Strukturen verwendet, die schnell, tragbar, von geringer Arbeitsintensität und hoher Effizienz sind.



Pipe Gallery Mould


Produkteigenschaft:

* Es ist weit verbreitet in allen Arten von Tunnelbetonbau
* Das Produkt ist einfach zu bedienen und flexibel zu zerlegen.
* Mehr Umsatz, kostengünstige Amortisation.
* Das Aussehen von Beton ist von guter Qualität.
* Sparen Sie Arbeitskosten und senken Sie die Projektkosten.



Vorteil :

● geringes Gewicht;
● einfache, starke und stabile Struktur;
● leicht zu bewegen, zu montieren und abzuziehen;
● starke Wiederverwendbarkeit;
● kleine Verformung unter Kraft;
● ausreichend Platz unter dem Reisenden und viel Platz für den Bau von Stangen und Schalungen.



Unsere Firma

Lijian Formwork ist ein professionelles Fertigungsunternehmen, das sich auf Schalungen, Stahlkonstruktionen und mechanische Geräte spezialisiert hat. Es kann Bauunternehmen eine Reihe hochwertiger Dienstleistungen wie technische Beratung für Schalungs- und Stahlkonstruktionstechnik, Entwurf, Verarbeitung und Produktion von Schemata, Verkauf, Leasing sowie technische Anleitung und Installation vor Ort anbieten.
Das Unternehmen ist mit Beijing Lijian Engineering Technology Co., Ltd., Shandong Lijian Formwork Co., Ltd. und Anshan Lijian Engineering Co., Ltd. verbunden. Die Verarbeitungsstandorte des Unternehmens befinden sich in Tai'an City, der Provinz Shandong und Anshan City , Provinz Liaoning. Das Geschäft des Unternehmens hat sich dank fortschrittlicher Technologie und starker Verarbeitungsstärke rasant entwickelt. Seit seiner Gründung hat das Unternehmen an Hunderten von großen Inlandsprojekten teilgenommen. Das Produktsystem des Unternehmens wird häufig in Bereichen des Infrastrukturbaus wie Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnen, U-Bahnen, Wasserschutz, Schnellstraßen, unterirdischen Rohrkorridoren und kommunaler Technik eingesetzt. Es zeichnet sich durch eine angemessene Struktur, bequemen Betrieb, zuverlässige Qualität und hohe Kosten aus. Es hat eine gute Zusammenarbeit mit China Railway, China Railway Construction, China State Construction, China Hydropower, China Communications Construction, China Power Construction und anderen Bauunternehmen aufgebaut.


Lijian Formwork

Das Geschäft des Unternehmens wurde auf 15 Provinzen, Städte und autonome Regionen im ganzen Land ausgeweitet und in die USA, die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate, Kambodscha und andere Länder exportiert. Zu Beginn seiner Gründung hat das Unternehmen Qualität und Technologie als Grundlage des Unternehmens genommen und die Führung bei der Erlangung der Qualitätszertifizierung und der Anmeldung einer Reihe nationaler Patente übernommen. Stabilität der Produktqualität und technologischer Fortschritt stehen in der Branche an vorderster Front.
Das Unternehmen nimmt "Glaubwürdigkeit zuerst, Benutzer zuerst" als Unternehmenszweck, "Qualität zum Überleben, Innovation für Entwicklung" als Geschäftsphilosophie und gewinnt das Vertrauen von Baueinheiten mit innovativer Technologie und hochwertigen Dienstleistungen, um gute wirtschaftliche und soziale Dienstleistungen zu schaffen Vorteile für sie.



Formwork


Mehrwertdienste:
Erstellen Sie einen Bauplan für den Tiefbau und arbeiten Sie mit Bidding for Party A zusammen.
Frühzeitiges Produktdesign und das kostengünstigste System.
Kundendienst und technischer Support während des Baus.
Kostenloses Produktverbesserungsprogramm.


Tunnel Trolley

Produktgruppe : Utility Tunnel Schalung > Fertige Tunnelform

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Emma
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Emma Ms. Emma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Utility Tunnel Formwork > Prefab Tunnel Mould > Prefab Tunnel Mould Formwork System
Prefab Tunnel Mould Formwork System
Prefab Tunnel Mould Formwork System
  • Prefab Tunnel Mould Formwork System
  • Prefab Tunnel Mould Formwork System

Prefab Tunnel Mould Formwork System

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 set Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: P001

Certification: Other

Material: Steel

Surface Treatment: Painted Or As Customer Requirement

Tolerance: GB Or As Customer Requirements

Design: Provided By Li Jian

MOQ: 1 Set

Type: Pipe Gallery Formwork

Application: Pipe Gallery, Tunnel Engineering

Additional Info

Packaging: According to customers request

Productivity: 10000T/Year

Brand: Lijian

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 40 days after receive the order

Certificate: ISO9001, WSF

HS Code: 73084000

Port: Dalian,Qindao

Product Description

Prefab Tunnel Mould Formwork System

1. High-standard material selection: All are welded Steel Mould with national standard profiles of large steel plants such as Shangang Group, and the panels are made of specially customized high-finish Q345 manganese steel plates. The surface of the steel plates is of good quality, high dimensional accuracy, wear resistance, mechanical properties and Excellent process performance for Prefab Tunnel Mould.

2. Advanced equipment processing: high-precision laser cutting machine, large bending machine, CNC lathe, planer, digital display boring machine and other equipment Prefab Pipe Gallery Mould.

3. High process standard: all the profiles are sandblasted and derusted, and welded on a large cast iron platform to ensure the size of the drawing Pipe Gallery Mould and the flatness of the panel surface.

4. Good sealing performance: the joints between the components of the mold are uniform, and the joints Steel Mould are tightly closed after the mold is closed, and are sealed with a special sealing tape.

5. Easy to operate: Steel Mould opening and closing adopts quick pull pliers, trapezoidal lead screw and other structures, which are fast, portable, low labor intensity and high efficiency.



Pipe Gallery Mould


product feature:

* It is widely be used in all kinds of tunnel concrete construction
* The product is easy to use and flexible to disassemble.
* More times turnover, low cost amortization.
* The appearance of concrete is well quality.
* Save labor cost and reduce project cost.



Advantage:

● light weight;
● simple, strong and stable structure;
● moved, mounted and stripped easily;
● strong reusability;
● small deformation under force;
● adequate space under traveler and providing a big space for bars and formwork construction operation.



Our Company

Lijian Formwork is a professional manufacturing enterprise specializing in Construction Formwork, steel structure and mechanical equipment. It can provide construction enterprises with a series of high-quality services such as formwork and steel structure engineering technical consultation, scheme design, processing and production, sales, leasing and on-site technical guidance and installation.
The company is affiliated to Beijing Lijian Engineering Technology Co., Ltd., Shandong Lijian Formwork Co., Ltd., and Anshan Lijian Engineering Co., Ltd. The company's processing bases are located in Tai'an City, Shandong Province and Anshan City, Liaoning Province. Relying on advanced technology and strong processing strength, the company's business has developed rapidly. Since its establishment, the company has participated in hundreds of major domestic projects. The company's product system is widely used in infrastructure construction fields such as high-speed railways, subways, water conservancy, expressways, underground pipe corridors, and municipal engineering. It has the characteristics of reasonable structure, convenient operation, reliable quality and high cost performance. It has established a good cooperative relationship with China Railway, China Railway Construction, China State Construction, China Hydropower, China Communications Construction, China Power Construction and other construction companies.


Lijian Formwork

The company's business has expanded to 15 provinces, cities and autonomous regions across the country, and exported to the United States, the United Arab Emirates, Cambodia and other countries. At the beginning of its establishment, the company took quality and technology as the foundation of the company, and took the lead in obtaining quality certification and applying for a number of national patents. Product quality stability and technological advancement are at the forefront of the industry.
The company takes "credibility first, users first" as its corporate purpose, "quality for survival, innovation for development" as its business philosophy, and wins the trust of construction units with innovative technology and high-quality services to create good economic and social benefits for them.



Formwork


Value-added services:
Provide construction plan for civil engineering and cooperate with Bidding for Party A.
Provide early product design and the most cost-effective scheme.
After sales service and technical support during construction.
Free product improvement scheme.


Tunnel Trolley

Looking for ideal Prefab Tunnel Mould Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Prefab Pipe Gallery Mould System are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Prefab Tunnel Steel Mould System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Utility Tunnel Formwork > Prefab Tunnel Mould

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Emma
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List